Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Amore Trade

1938 Organic EVOO Green Label - Corps robuste et complet

1938 Organic EVOO Green Label - Corps robuste et complet

Prix habituel $24.99 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $24.99 USD
En vente Épuisé

1938 EVOO Green Label est d'une intensité robuste avec un goût épicé.
Récolte précoce, Pressée à froid, Première pression, Origine unique, Olives Chetoui 100% bio

Cette belle huile d'olive extra vierge est issue d'olives tunisiennes cueillies à la main au début de la récolte et produites artisanalement pour vous offrir le maximum de qualité. Nous sélectionnons nos olives 100% biologiques, les pressons à froid dans nos moulins, embouteillons l'EVOO et l'expédions immédiatement aux États-Unis.

Essayez 1938 EVOO Green Label et voyez comment il rehaussera le goût de vos aliments. Cela change définitivement la donne sur les salades, les viandes, les fruits et les légumes grillés et rôtis. Utilisez-le dans vos recettes préférées comme le houmous, le Baba Ganoush, la mayonnaise, l'aïolis et les vinaigrettes classiques. Il est également parfait pour tremper du pain avec du parmesan ou de la sauce piquante, et bien plus encore.

L'environnement aride de la Tunisie et le sol nord-africain riche en nutriments créent l'un des meilleurs écosystèmes pour l'épanouissement des oliviers. La Tunisie est le plus grand exportateur d'huile d'olive biologique au monde. Le Tunisien le gouvernement applique les lois d'exportation de qualité les plus strictes imposant les normes EVOO, y compris aucune trace de pesticides ou de phtalates. Chaque lot de 1938 EVOO Green Label passe ces normes rigoureuses avant d'être exporté.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review
Aucun avis
Pop-up link text Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Amore Trade

1938 Organic EVOO Green Label - Robust & Full Body

1938 Organic EVOO Green Label - Robust & Full Body

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

1938 EVOO Green Label is of robust intensity with a spicy taste.

Early harvest, Cold-pressed, First pressing, Single source, 100% organic Chetoui olives

This beautiful extra virgin olive oil is from Tunisian olives that are handpicked at the beginning of the harvest and artisanal produced to give you the maximum quality. We handpick our 100% organic olives, cold press them in our mills, bottle the EVOO, and ship it immediately to the States.

Try 1938 EVOO Green Label and see how it will elevate your food's taste. It's definitely a game changer on salads, meats, fruits, and grilled and roasted vegetables. Use it in your favorite recipes like hummus, Baba Ganoush, mayo, aiolis, and classic vinaigrettes. It’s also perfect for dipping bread with Parmesan or hot sauce, and much more.  

Tunisia’s arid environment and nutrient-rich North-African soil create one of the best ecosystems for olive trees to flourish. Tunisia is the largest exporter of organic olive oil in the world. The Tunisian government enforces the strictest quality export laws mandating EVOO standards, including no traces of pesticides or phthalates. Every batch of 1938 EVOO Green Label passes these rigorous standards before being exported.

1938 Organic EVOO Green Label is certified USDA Organic. It is also Gluten Free, Sodium Free, and Cholesterol Free.  

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review
No reviews
Pop-up link text View full details